Ironweed "Your World of Tomorrow" 180g Gatefold LP

Magnetic Eye Records


← Continue Shopping

Magnetic Eye Records Catalog No. 005 IRONWEED - YOUR WORLD OF TOMORROW 180g Gatefold LP.

Limited pressing of 500 copies, 250 Blue Swirl / 250 Green Swirl.

Side A

01. Now Stronger

02. The Lucky Ones

03. Enduring Snakes

04. And The New Slaves

Side B

05. Awaken

06. Messenger

07. Heavy Crowns

08. Red Circles

09. A Graceful Death

Recorded by Benny Grotto at Mad Oak Studios
Mastered by Chris Goosman at Baseline Audio Labs
Art and layout by Alex Von Wielding -
Ironweed features ex members of the Clay People, Greatdayforup & Armor Column delivering a slab of dystopian anthems fueled heavy enough to rattle you out of your media & medication induced slumber. Limited pressing of 500 copies - available now.